Avoid Social Media’s Black Hole: Develop Time-Saving Strategies – Digital Brand Marketing Education

Social Media Marketing Expert Bill Corbett Jr gives out some excellent advice on how to avoid one of the biggest traps in social media, and that is wasting valuable time.

I can speak from experience on this. There are 100’s and 100’s of social media sites, and you can spend hours and hours reading discovering, relating, and on and on and on.

It’s easy to get involved in all these new bright shiny objects, and then you look up, and you have accomplished little of nothing.  Don’t go there, but go here and learn from this article.  And if you like it, please leave a comment and feel free to retweet it as well.

Now enjoy.

Avoid Social Media’s Black Hole: Develop Time-Saving Strategies – Digital Brand Marketing Education.

2 thoughts on “Avoid Social Media’s Black Hole: Develop Time-Saving Strategies – Digital Brand Marketing Education

  1. Hi Robert! Thanks for sharing this article… I am a self-confessed “bright shiny object” addict— easily distracted by the latest, greatest thing, or pictures of cute puppies…so this article is helpful. I also use a focus software that I can set to block distracting sites when I really need to put my nose to the grindstone and produce.

    • Yes we both had that disease, but I’m so glad that I’m out of that circle. And check out the article by Ericka Napoletano that goes even more indepth. It’s on my blog and linkedin. Tell me what you think of that as well. I hope that you enjoy and use it. Thanks again and I hope to get to know you and how I can be of some help to you.

Leave a Reply

